Our Advisory Board comprises senior players within the Australian agriculture and food manufacturing sectors.  The Advisory Board provides advice to the Board of Directors on the strategic direction and program of the ASA100.  The Advisory Board includes the most senior members of the ASA 100 across the major industries within the agriculture sector.

ASA100 Advisory Board members currently include:

  • Andrew Forrest AO – Co-Chair, ASA100 Ltd. and Chairman, Minderoo Group
  • Jennifer Westacott – Co-Chair, ASA100 Ltd. and Chief Executive Officer, Business Council of Australia
  • Cathryn Carver – Deputy Chair, ASA100 Ltd. and Member of the Corporate & Institutional Banking Leadership Team, Executive General Manager, National Australia Bank Limited
  • Harold Mitchell AC – Director, ASA100 Ltd. and Chairman, Mitchell Family Office
  • Brent Eastwood – President and Chief Executive Officer, JBS Australia
  • Scott Weitemeyer – Chief Executive Officer, Goodman Fielder
  • The Hon. Mark Vaile AO – Director, Vaile & Associates nad Former Deputy Prime Minister and Former Minister for Trade and Investment
  • The Hon. Simon Crean – Chairman, Australian Livestock Exporter’s Council, Former Leader of the Opposition and Minister for Trade
  • Fiona Simson – President, National Farmers’ Federation
  • David Foote – Group Managing Director, Australian Country Choice Group
  • Stephanie Fahey – Chief Executive Officer, Austrade